Day 79

Me: "What advice would you give to your younger selves?"

Maude: "I would tell my younger self to go to sleep away camps, because I never did. I feel like I missed out on a big part of my childhood by not having that experience."

Emily: "I would tell my younger self to start playing field hockey earlier. ..I know it's really specific, but I really do. I started in ninth grade, but I wish I had started it in middle school, because I really love it and when I go to college, I won't be able to play it as much as high school."

Mia: "I would say relax…Don't take things too seriously! And also you'll get taller!"

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

